Sunday, May 28, 2017

I will either go to Spain or stay at Chelsea – Diego Costa rules out China move

Chelsea striker, Diego Costa, has said he will either stay at the club or return to Spain next season. Costa scored the Blues’ only goal, as they lost 2-1 to Arsenal in the FA Cup final on Saturday. Despite heading the scoring charts at Stamford Bridge with 21 goals in all competitions, he refused to […]

I will either go to Spain or stay at Chelsea – Diego Costa rules out China move


Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment